play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autos Direct Ltd

At Autos Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autos Direct Ltd

Autos Direct Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Dave S on 21 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a Passat cc in November and found the staff friendly and professional, i asked for a fresh mot and switch issue to be sorted and everything was done and ready when I returned to pick it up. James was very helpful in offering advice on insurance and tax , and made the process as easy as possible for me . I also got help sorting an issue after the purchase . I'm very happy with my car and the service I received.many thanks .


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience

    By Faith M on 19 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This was my first car and am new in the UK, am very pleased with the service I got. Bearing in mind I couldn't be able to go view the car before hand. My car was delivered and I was allowed to take it on a test drive alone and make a decision about it. I had alot of questions and the dealer was very patient with me. Would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Good trustworthy car dealer

    By Jane F on 18 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really good to deal with. Bought a car from them and they were very helpful and trusting. Such a remarkable thing nowadays. I really can recommend them


  • 5

    Seamless and Lovely Experience

    By Lindsey R on 12 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I just recently bought a Vauxhall Astra from Autos Direct, and lets say I could not be more pleased. This was the first car I have ever bought on my own, and the team did not take advantage of my inexperience. They were supportive and honest. I will definitely be buying from them again!


  • 5

    Super service, friendly and straight forward.

    By Andy T on 02 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with service from Auto Direct. Purchased a 23 year old Nissan Micra which then went through a MOT before being delivered. Process from start to finish easy and friendly.


  • 5

    happy with the service

    By oz D on 17 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I needed to purchase a car for my daughter It was a little rushed due to work commitment phoned a few companies in the end decided to view car at auto direct very happy with there professional manor , daughter happy with kia picante job well done very pleased


  • 5

    Buying a used car as it should be.

    By Jason T on 07 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Needed a first car for my daughter who is a key worker and cannot thank these guys enough. The car was a part exchange clearance but we were treated (Covid friendly at all times) as you would hope for a new car. No pressure and answered every question to the point of even ringing the previous cars garage to confirm the service history on our behalf. Thank You.


  • 5

    5 stars isn’t enough!!

    By Emily May L on 20 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The guys at Autos Direct couldn’t do enough to help and accommodate me! They were more than helpful throughout the whole process, not in anyway pushy or overbearing which you often get with these kind of places, but very informative, honest, trustworthy and reliable, which after some dodgy car purchases in the past with other company’s, made me feel very at ease. I made the trip from Taunton to purchase this car and would 1000% do it again come the time I need a new vehicle. They were very quick to reply to any queries I had via email and the car was exactly as described. Many thanks again!!


  • 5

    Do not buy from here

    By Amy M on 06 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    i bought a C4 back in october 2019 james was very quick to take my money, the car had a few faults that james was supposed to fix...... it was never fixed even though it was under warenty. when i asked for a refund under the consumers act jame told me to inform my legal team.... what a way to treat a customer. do not buy from this dealer

    Reply from Autos Direct Ltd on 07/10/20

    Hi Amy, We feel this review is a little unfair really. 12 Months after you bough the car the MOT has run out so you leave us a bad review because we wouldnt pay for the MOT. Dissapointed in Auto Trader as company charging us such large amounts to use them that they too see this review worthy of posting. Im afraid we can only place a new clean MOT on cars we are selling unfortunately not on cars we sold 1 year ago.


  • 5

    Good Quality Service

    By Harry S on 16 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a vauxhall Astra from here today. From the first enquiry up until i drove away with the car, he (pretty sure his name was Richard) was nothing but honest and polite. He went the extra mile to provide me with certain details i asked. He puts a good reputation on car dealers. Would recommend.

    Reply from Autos Direct Ltd on 07/10/20

    Thank you Harry we hope you enjoy the new car.


‹ Prev Next ›