play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autos Direct Ltd

At Autos Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autos Direct Ltd

Autos Direct Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Julian L on 01 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and straightfoward, and deserving of a good review.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Izabella K on 10 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We just bought a car without viewing (due to current Covid-19), and I am really pleased with service I get from James, immediately answering all my questions,helping with concerns , making sure everything is sorted taking current situation in consideration.Definitely recommend this seller.


  • 5

    Exelant service

    By Saimir N on 17 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I just exchanged my car with Autos Direct LTD and I am very pleased with the outcome. The dealer was very straight forward and helpful with the requests I made during the deal. When I decide to look for another car , the first place I will look for will be the Auto Direct LTD and I will recommend others aswell


  • 5

    SUPERB FAB VOLVO ESTATE, REALLY PLEASED WITH IT.

    By ANDREW S on 18 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    FAB VOLVO ESTATE, EXCELLENT PRICE, EFFICIENT DELIVERY TO MY DOOR (I AM 200 MILES AWAY) SO BOUGHT OVER PHONE. CAR EVERYTHING i COULD WISH FOR ON SEEING IN THE FLESH. FIRST DRIVE THIS MORNING AND OVER JOYED WITH THE QUALITY AND CONDITION.


  • 5

    QUALITY CAR, OUTSTANDING SERVICE.

    By PAUL D on 18 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    VERY PROFESSIONAL AND SPEEDY SERVICE, CAR BOUGHT OVER PHONE, FRESHLY MOT'D NEXT DAY AND DELIVERED TO MY DOOR THE FOLLOWING DAY, EVEN THOUGH IT WAS SUNDAY!! OVER JOYED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE CAR ANDTHE SERVICE GIVEN BY JAMES AND HIS TEAM


  • 5

    A pleasant surprise

    By Brendan M on 19 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We arrived at Autos Direct to look at a caertain vehicle but after finding it was not so suitable for our needs we were allowed to test drive some others which eventually ended in us buying a lovely little Mini. Not what we come for but we absolutley loved it. Very happy indeed.


  • 5

    Out of hours viewings

    By Suasan A F on 13 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We were looking to purchase a Mini and asked if at all possible would they open out of hours for us to view one of there vehicles. Sunday they are normally closed but James opened up especially for us to come view the car and test drive it. Have to say very happy with the service.


  • 5

    Great from start to finish!

    By Steven B on 13 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After seeing a Porsche on the Auto trader i liked i phoned through to the sales team and had a detailed talk of the car and its paper work then proceeded to arrange a deposit and delivery of the vehicle to my home. On arrival i was aloud to test drive the car and look over it before deciding to go ahead and purchase it. All made so easy and very recomendable. Thanks James and Richard


  • 5

    FORD FOCUS

    By Andrew H on 01 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my new estate car from these guys. E mailed in my enquiries and James was fast to reply and come to a deal that including delivering my new car and collecting my old one! Absolutely ideal! 5 Stars from me!


  • 5

    used Hyundai coupe

    By Mark E on 30 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Hyundia coupe a month ago now all good so far, the car is great,helpful friendly would recommend.

    Reply from Autos Direct Ltd on 12/01/20

    Glad you are happy Mark


‹ Prev Next ›