play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autos Direct Ltd

At Autos Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autos Direct Ltd

Autos Direct Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great. very efficient and organised.

    By Anonymous on 29 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    bought a car and got it sent to the south coast. friendly .


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Dawn H on 13 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant customer service. I emailed on a Sunday morning asking to see a car and by lunchtime I was parking outside my home. The car is even better than I expected and I am one very happy customer. Thank you.

    Reply from Autos Direct Ltd on 07/07/21

    Very happy to help you. Great people yourselves.


  • 5

    Upgraded again!

    By Del G on 28 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Cannot fault the service received with these guys. I have just bought my third car with them and will trade it back to them when I want to upgrade again. Fast and professional service.


  • 5

    Easy and Simple Experience

    By Andrew F on 05 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Saw this beautiful BMW 325 for sale on Autotrader, was a little worried about weather or not it would be possible to view and test drive the car in these unusual times. Rung up and they explained very clearly what to do to set up a booking to view and drive the car. Before i came for the booking they rung me on a current problem with the car and warned me about what maybe missing when i turnt up for the car but assured me the problem was on its way back and to be fixed . The test drive and viewing went smoothly and wasn't pressuring at all. They offered excellent advice and informtation on the car when asked. Deposit was put down quick and easy. The problem with the car was clear and another problem i picked up on the test drive was fixed when i finally came to purchase the car.

    Reply from Autos Direct Ltd on 25/03/21

    Thank you very much. You definitely were the right person for this vehicle and we are glad your happy.


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Andrew D on 10 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A brilliant experience very friendly staff nothing was to much to ask. very helpful best help I've had in years to buy a car. You can't go wrong buying a car from here.

    Reply from Autos Direct Ltd on 25/03/21

    Very kind words, thank you


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Dave S on 21 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a Passat cc in November and found the staff friendly and professional, i asked for a fresh mot and switch issue to be sorted and everything was done and ready when I returned to pick it up. James was very helpful in offering advice on insurance and tax , and made the process as easy as possible for me . I also got help sorting an issue after the purchase . I'm very happy with my car and the service I received.many thanks .


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience

    By Faith M on 19 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This was my first car and am new in the UK, am very pleased with the service I got. Bearing in mind I couldn't be able to go view the car before hand. My car was delivered and I was allowed to take it on a test drive alone and make a decision about it. I had alot of questions and the dealer was very patient with me. Would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Good trustworthy car dealer

    By Jane F on 18 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really good to deal with. Bought a car from them and they were very helpful and trusting. Such a remarkable thing nowadays. I really can recommend them


  • 5

    Seamless and Lovely Experience

    By Lindsey R on 12 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I just recently bought a Vauxhall Astra from Autos Direct, and lets say I could not be more pleased. This was the first car I have ever bought on my own, and the team did not take advantage of my inexperience. They were supportive and honest. I will definitely be buying from them again!


  • 5

    Super service, friendly and straight forward.

    By Andy T on 02 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with service from Auto Direct. Purchased a 23 year old Nissan Micra which then went through a MOT before being delivered. Process from start to finish easy and friendly.