play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autos Direct Ltd

At Autos Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autos Direct Ltd

Autos Direct Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Review for Autos Direct Ltd

    By Eleni S on 11 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and very helpful. Really happy with the car we bought from Autos Direct. James was very helpful and car was exactly as described. Answered all my messages and kept in touch with updates. Arranged to bring the car to London. As soon as deposit was made the website was updated. Would highly recommend them

    Reply from Autos Direct Ltd on 12/02/19

    Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Great experience, highly recommended!

    By Laura P on 04 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a car from James few weeks ago. He was very helpful and doing business with him was a pleasure. We were able to take the car for a test drive on our own. At no point James was pushing for a sale. He also gave us a very reasonable price for our part exchange and even got the brake pads replaced in the new car before we picked it up. I would be happy to buy a car from James again!

    Reply from Autos Direct Ltd on 12/02/19

    Very kind of you and im glad it all worked out so well.


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase from this seller

    By Sarah U on 23 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Went to view a Ford C-Max, James was friendly and helpful applying no pressure to buy. Took it for a test drive with my brother and purchased the car for a good price. Since then James has given advice ref my S-Max which I intend to sell. Would happily deal with this seller again.

    Reply from Autos Direct Ltd on 12/02/19

    Thank you. Hope you are good and well.


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommended.

    By Suraj J on 22 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, would highly recommend. Bought my Luxsus IS300h. James was very helpful, no pressure to buy. Took the car for a test drive on my own so I was able to get to know the car. I received a good price for my part exchange despite my car having a few dents. Good service would buy from again.

    Reply from Autos Direct Ltd on 23/01/18

    Glad you are so happy. Pleasure doing business with you sir.


‹ Prev Next ›